Team

Christian Volk

Christian Volk

CEO / Geschäftsleitung
+49 (0) 261 293519 - 0
c.volk@volk-travelservice.com
Leonie Nies

Leonie Nies

Head of Operations
+49 (0) 261 293519 - 0
l.nies@volk-travelservice.com
Georg Schneider

Georg Schneider

Teamleitung / Marketing & Produktmanagement
+49 (0) 261 293519 - 377
g.schneider@volk-travelservice.com
Sarah Hentschel

Sarah Hentschel

Produktmanagement & Sales
+49 (0) 261 293519 - 167
s.hentschel@volk-travelservice.com
Sonja Bethea

Sonja Bethea

Produktmanagement & Sales
+49 (0) 261 293519 - 143
s.bethea@volk-travelservice.com
Olivia Weiler

Olivia Weiler

Produktmanagement & Sales
+49 (0) 261 293519 - 135
o.weiler@volk-travelservice.com
Denise Padoga

Denise Padoga

Partnerservice & Reiseabwicklung
+49 (0) 261 293519 - 137
d.padoga@volk-travelservice.com
Lisa Mohr

Lisa Mohr

Partnerservice & Reiseabwicklung
+49 (0) 261 293519 - 140
l.mohr@volk-travelservice.com
10_Theresa Strieder

Theresa Strieder

Partnerservice & Reiseabwicklung
+49 (0) 261 293519 - 133
t.strieder@volk-travelservice.com