Ansprechpartner

Sales- & Produktmanagement

Sonja Bethea

Sonja Bethea

Sales- & Produktmanagement

Tel. +49 (0) 261 293519 – 143
s.bethea@volk-travelservice.com

 

Sarah Hentschel

Sarah Hentschel

Sales- & Produktmanagement
Incoming

Tel. +49 (0) 261 293519 – 167
s.hentschel@volk-travelservice.com

 

Olivia Weiler

Sales- & Produktmanagement

Tel. +49 (0) 261 293519 – 135
o.weiler@volk-travelservice.com

 

Partnerservice & Reiseabwicklung

Denise Padoga

Denise Padoga

Partnerservice & Reiseabwicklung

Tel. +49 (0) 261 293519 – 137
d.padoga@volk-travelservice.com

 

Lisa Mohr

Lisa Mohr

Partnerservice & Reiseabwicklung
Marketing

Tel. +49 (0) 261 293519 – 140
l.mohr@volk-travelservice.com

 

Theresa Strieder

Partnerservice & Reiseabwicklung

Tel. +49 (0) 261 293519 – 133
t.strieder@volk-travelservice.com