Team | Volk Travel Service GmbH
Christian Volk : CEO

Christian Volk

CEO

0049 (0)261 293519 - 0
c.volk@volk-travelservice.com
Leonie Nies : Head of Operations

Leonie Nies

Head of Operations

0049 (0)261 293519 - 0
l.nies@volk-travelservice.com
Georg Schneider : Teamleader

Georg Schneider

Teamleader

0049 (0)261 293519 - 377
g.schneider@volk-travelservice.com
Sonja Kraus : Productmanagement & Sales

Sonja Kraus

Productmanagement & Sales

0049 (0)261 293519 - 141
s.kraus@volk-travelservice.com
Sonja Bethea : Productmanagement & Sales

Sonja Bethea

Productmanagement & Sales

0049 (0)261 293519 - 143
s.bethea@volk-travelservice.com
Sarah Hentschel : Productmanagement & Sales

Sarah Hentschel

Productmanagement & Sales

0049 (0)261 293519 - 167
s.hentschel@volk-travelservice.com
Paul Sturm : Productmanagement & Sales

Paul Sturm

Productmanagement & Sales

0049 (0)261 293519 - 133
p.sturm@volk-travelservice.com
Denise Padoga : Partnerservice & Backoffice

Denise Padoga

Partnerservice & Backoffice

0049 (0)261 293519 - 137
d.padoga@volk-travelservice.com
Lisa Mohr : Partnerservice & Backoffice

Lisa Mohr

Partnerservice & Backoffice

0049 (0)261 293519 - 140
l.mohr@volk-travelservice.com
Erika Wallmach : Partnerservice & Backoffice

Erika Wallmach

Partnerservice & Backoffice

0049 (0)261 293519 - 139
e.wallmach@volk-travelservice.com