Team | Volk Travel Service GmbH

Team

Christian Volk : Management

Christian Volk

Management

+49(0)261 - 293519 - 0
c.volk@volk-travelservice.com
Jürgen Volk : General Manager

Jürgen Volk

General Manager

+49(0)261 - 293519 - 0
j.volk@volk-travelservice.com
Sonja Bethea : Product Management & Sales North & West Germany

Sonja Bethea

Product Management & Sales North & West Germany

+49(0)261 - 293519 - 143
s.bethea@volk-travelservice.com
Denise Padoga : Tour Administrator West Germany & Berlin

Denise Padoga

Tour Administrator West Germany & Berlin

+49(0)261 - 293519 - 137
d.padoga@volk-travelservice.com
Erika Wallmach : Tour Administrator East & North Germany

Erika Wallmach

Tour Administrator East & North Germany

+49(0)261 - 293519 - 139
e.wallmach@volk-travelservice.com
Manuela Griesar : Tour Administrator West Germany

Manuela Griesar

Tour Administrator West Germany

+49(0)261 - 293519 - 138
m.griesar@volk-travelservice.com
Paul Sturm : Product Management & Sales South Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Paul Sturm

Product Management & Sales South Germany, Austria & Switzerland

+49(0)261 - 293519 - 133
p.sturm@volk-travelservice.com
Sonja Kraus : Tour Administrator South Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Sonja Kraus

Tour Administrator South Germany, Austria & Switzerland

+49(0)261 - 293519 - 141
s.kraus@volk-travelservice.com