Team

Jürgen Volk : General Manager

Jürgen Volk

General Manager

+49(0)261 - 293519 - 0
j.volk@volk-travelservice.com

Sonja Bethea : Product Management & Sales North & West Germany

Sonja Bethea

Product Management & Sales North & West Germany

+49(0)261 - 293519 - 143
s.bethea@volk-travelservice.com
Felix Rietz : Teamleader Package- & <br>Group Travel

Felix Rietz

Teamleader Package- &
Group Travel

+49(0)261 - 293519 - 142
f.rietz@volk-travelservice.com
Matthias Tietz : Produktmanagement & Sales Ostdeutschland & Incoming

Matthias Tietz

Produktmanagement & Sales Ostdeutschland & Incoming

+49(0)261 - 293519 - 165
m.tietz@volk-travelservice.com
Denise Padoga : Tour Administrator West Germany<br>& Berlin<br>

Denise Padoga

Tour Administrator West Germany
& Berlin

+49(0)261 - 293519 - 137
d.padoga@volk-travelservice.com
Erika Wallmach : Tour Administrator East<br> & North Germany <br>

Erika Wallmach

Tour Administrator East
& North Germany

+49(0)261 - 293519 - 139
e.wallmach@volk-travelservice.com
Manuela Griesar : Tour Administrator West Germany<br>

Manuela Griesar

Tour Administrator West Germany

+49(0)261 - 293519 - 138
m.griesar@volk-travelservice.com
Paul Sturm : Product Management & Sales South Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Paul Sturm

Product Management & Sales South Germany, Austria & Switzerland

+49(0)261 - 293519 - 133
p.sturm@volk-travelservice.com
Sonja Kraus : Tour Administrator South Germany,<br>Austria & Switzerland

Sonja Kraus

Tour Administrator South Germany,
Austria & Switzerland

+49(0)261 - 293519 - 141
s.kraus@volk-travelservice.com
Matthias Tietz : Product Management & Sales <br>East Germany & Incoming<br>

Matthias Tietz

Product Management & Sales
East Germany & Incoming

+49(0)261 - 293519 - 165
m.tietz@volk-travelservice.com
Sarah Hampel : Tour Administrator Europe<br>

Sarah Hampel

Tour Administrator Europe

+49(0)261 - 293519 - 140
s.hampel@volk-travelservice.com